Dr.Scholls For Her Comfort Insoles | A Life (and foot) Saver

20131005-200039.jpg
I can tell by the clusters of orange and yellow on the ground that the chill of fall is officially in full swing. While this might bring some sadness to some people, to me it brings great joy in knowing that I can now crack open my closet and unleash all my shoes again!
Fall not to me not only means comfy sweaters and cardigans but also a great arrays foot candy like booties,wedges,boots,oxford flats,sneakers and any more! While I appreciate the much needed variety to my footwear, fall also means sore feet! I can no longer get away with wearing comfy flip flops and sandals ,or run around barefoot anymore, so my feet get really sore! But beauty is pain..right??
I’m here to tell you that it doesn’t have to be! I use to just suck it up when it came to foot pain and I would cram my already throbbing toes in to my studded booties and go on with my day, but the older I get the harder it is to ignore the pain and even recover from it. My last night out I swear my feet hurt so bad that my toes were numb for a week…totally not healthy.
That’s why my newest box from Influenster could not have come at a better time! Not only did I get lots of goodies to pamper myself with, but I also got a pair of the Dr.Scholls For Her comfort insoles to try on my tired feet. I never really thought of trying insoles out in my fall flats so I wanted to give them a good go so I could give you my honest verdict….and I love them!
They really helped to comfort my feet, my biggest problem is cushion. My fall shoes never seem to have enough comfort for me in the soles and that’s what leads to all of the foot and leg pain, and in one day I felt such a difference. My legs were not nearly as sore as they usually are and the bottoms of my feet did not get numb. Best part is I was able to spend a whole day out with the kids in some of my most fashionable shoes without any missteps.
So I am here to tell you girls, you do not have to suffer anymore! You no longer have to trade beauty for pain or make sacrifices on days out with the family by
by throwing on those grandma shoes…you heard it here first!
So thank you Dr.Scholls and Influenster for letting me try these out and I’m happy to spread the word!

Lots of love!
Kate

Wanna try out Influenster? I have a couple of in invites left and I’m looking for avid opinion givers to join me, so let me know if that’s you!

Have you subscribed to my youtube channel yet?
http://www.youtube.com/users/katestillmidnight

20131005-200119.jpg

Leave a comment