September Beauty Favorites and More!

20131002-092538.jpg

Hello my dears!
Now that September has come to an end I’m going to give you my run down of all the products and things that I’ve been in love with this September, a couple of fails as well!
What gave you been loving this Septemver? Let me know below!!

Lots of love!
Kate
Have you subscribed to my youtube channel yet? The giveaway is close to being open, and if you subscribe to both blog and channel you double your chances to win!

Leave a Reply

