Golden Look Using The Urban Decay Naked Pallet

Hello and might I say a biiiig thank you! My blog has been going crazy with views and subscribers more these past couple weeks more than ever and it makes my little black heart melt. You guys are truly awesome!
Now lets get to the stuff we all love the most…beauty. If you saw my birthday haul blog you saw that my amazing husband gifted me the Urban Decay naked pallet and since then I have been non stop playing with different looks and combinations and decided to share some of my favorite looks with you all in an easy how-to series of videos.
So here is my first installment of this series and I hope you like it! I call it my “Golden Smoke” and its a really wearable look for night and day and plus it shimmers! If you try this look please take a shot of it and tag me on Instagram @mkateholmes so I can see the amazingness that is YOU.
In all seriousness you guys really do make my world go round.
Lots of love!
Kate
If you haven’t already, please subscribe to my blog and my youtube channel for your chance to take part in the 100 subscriber giveaway I have coming up as a ‘thank you for being you’. And remember you get extra enteries for being subscribed to both<3

Now on with the fun….

One thought on “Golden Look Using The Urban Decay Naked Pallet

Leave a Reply

