Influenster Cheese Surprise, Plus a Surprise For You!

My Goodies From Influenster!

My Goodies From Influenster!

I am an Influesnter lover, if you don’t know what Influesnter is, hang tight, because I will give a few of you the opportunity to join the elite!
Influenster is an invite only club (yes you can sign up but if you do so without an invite it can take a while to be accepted) where they send out monthly VoxBoxes full of goodies (if you qualify for them) for free! Now if you think that it’s a place to get free stuff and that’s it then it probably isn’t the place for you. In return they ask you to review these products and send them some social media love, so they are looking for people who are big opinion givers on social media and those who love trying new stuff!
In addition to their monthly boxes they do other programs a few times a month and I was sent their latest one. A box of goodies from Sargento Cheese. The box included a voucher for a free package of their new snack cheeses and dollar off coupon for any Sargento product of my choosing, along with a really cute insulated pouch that fits the snack size cheese (perfect for my son’s lunch box!)
It just so happens that Saragento cheese is my favorite brand that can be found in every grocery store. They are not super processed like most cheeses and I love how their stuff comes perfectly portioned which is great for those of us on a diet. Right now i’m really into protein intake and cheese is a great source! So this little treat I received in the mail today was AWESOME!
Now the good part…I have long since run out of invites but Influenster has granted us with a few more invites to send out to who we wish…so this is where you come in:

I’m looking for people who love to test products and give their honest opinion and people who want to join us at Influenster! If this you leave me a comment with your email and the first four will receive my last four invites!

I really do love influesnter, and its not all about cheese and food! They send out many different boxes, even beauty boxes full of awesome beauty products to try as well! So there is something for everyone. So let’s keep the fun rolling!

Good Luck!
Kate

PS: Have you subscribed to my YouTube channel yet? Make sure to hit the youtube icon on the top right of my page to join the party!
voxbox-blogimage-popup2

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes

2 thoughts on “Influenster Cheese Surprise, Plus a Surprise For You!

  1. Hey there! I am an Influenster too!!! I made my blog to post the reviews on as well šŸ™‚ I am following you and liked your post!!! Hope we can be blog neighbors!! :)!!!

Leave a Reply

