Exciting News!!

After over a year of considering it I finally decided to put my pride and my self doubt aside and launch my Youtube channel, and I need your help!
I so appreciate all of your love and I’m hoping it translates over to video as well. Don’t worry though, I will continue to run my blog as normal but i’m just adding another element. So check out my welcome message and don’t forget to subscribe.
Also if you read my last post you saw that i’m in the process of planning my giveaway and i’m planning on linking it to my Youtube channel so once the giveaway is announced you will be able to get extra entries by subscribing to my channel as well.
So ignore my nerdness and let me know what you think, and again thanks for all the support and I look forward to sharing this journey with you all!
Love,
Kate

Leave a Reply

